Murder Undeniable: a gripping murder mystery (English Edition) par Anita Waller

December 7, 2019

Obtenez le livre Murder Undeniable: a gripping murder mystery (English Edition) par Anita Waller au format PDF ou EPUB. Vous pouvez lire des livres en ligne ou les enregistrer sur vos appareils. Tous les livres sont disponibles au téléchargement sans avoir à dépenser de l'argent.

Titre de livre: Murder Undeniable: a gripping murder mystery (English Edition)
Auteur: Anita Waller
Broché: 272 pages
Date de sortie: December 10, 2018
Éditeur: Bloodhound Books

Anita Waller avec Murder Undeniable: a gripping murder mystery (English Edition)

Looking for a gripping and addictive cozy mystery to enjoy this winter?

Katerina Rowe, a Deacon at the church in the sleepy village of Eyam, has a fulfilled life. She is happily married to Leon and her work is rewarding.

But everything changes when she discovers the body of a man and a badly beaten woman, Beth, in the alleyway behind her husband’s pharmacy.

Drawn to the young woman she saved, Kat finds herself embroiled in a baffling mystery.

When Beth’s house is set on fire, Kat offers the young woman sanctuary in her home and soon the pair begin investigating the murder, with some help from Beth’s feisty grandmother, Doris. But neither the police, nor Leon, nor the criminals want Kat and Beth looking into their affairs and the sleuths quickly find themselves out of their depth…

Can Kat and Beth solve the mystery and walk away unscathed?

Anita Waller is the bestselling author of multiple thrillers including 34 Days, Malignant and Captor. Murder Undeniable is a gripping Kat and Mouse mystery which will appeal to fans of authors like Faith Martin, J.R. Ellis, LJ Ross and Betty Rowlands.  

Bestseller Livres Le Chat, Tome 22 : La rumba du chat Dans la Combi de Thomas Pesquet 50 nuances de grecs, Tome 1 : Encyclopédie des mythes et des mythologies Les Rugbymen - Tome 17 Tu mourras moins bête, Tome 1 : La science, c'est pas du cinéma ! Les Cahiers d'Esther - tome 2 Histoires de mes 11 ans (02) Les pompiers - Tome 19 - Seau périlleux Formica - Une tragédie en trois actes Game over - tome 2 - No problemo Le Dictionnaire de Laurent Baffie Joe Bar Team : L'encyclopédie imbécile de la moto Kaamelott, Tome 1 : L'Armée Du Nécromant Les Profs - Tome 22 - Tour de contrôles Les Cahiers d'Esther - tome 3 Histoires de mes 12 ans (03) Les Cahiers d'Esther - tome 4 Histoires de mes 13 ans (04) Kaamelott, Tome 2 : Les Sièges De Transport Tu Mourras Moins Bete 2 Les Fondus de la pêche - tome 01 Bloody Harry Game of Crowns, Tome 1 : Winter is cold Axolot présente - Bestiaire extraordinaire Bande dessinée vierge Les Cahiers d'Esther - tome 1 Histoires de mes 10 ans (01) Bloody Harry T3 Kaamelott, Tome 3 : L'Enigme Du Coffre Et si l'amour c'était aimer ? Kaamelott, Tome 5 : Le Serpent Géant Du Lac De L'Ombre Les Rugbymen T1: On va leur mettre les poings sur les yeux Kaamelott, tome 6 : Le duel des mages Les profs, tome 1. Interro surprise Kaamelott, Tome 4 : Perceval Et Le Dragon D'Airain BREUM - tome 1 Attention ça va piquer - Nouvelle édition augmentée (01) Kaamelott, Tome 8 : L'Antre Du Basilic Putain de chat T04 Gaston (Edition 2018) - tome 5 - Gaffes à gogo (Edition 2018) Bloody harry t2 - Adavra Kedavra Sans Filtre - L'Intégrale des deux albums Les Rugbymen - Tome 16 Les fondus de moto - Tome 2 Les hommes viennent de Mars, les femmes viennent de Vénus Les Rugbymen - tome 7 - Le résultat, on s'en fout ! Il faut gagner !: Le résultat, on s en fout ! il faut gagner ! Les Profs, tome 6 Le Grand Méchant Renard Les Rugbymen - tome 6 - On commence à fond, puis on accélère !: On commence a fond, puis on accélère Les pompiers - Tome 18 - Sacré numéro Les Rugbymen - tome 3 - On n'est pas venus pour être là !: On n est pas venus pour être là ! Kaamelott, Tome 7 : Contre-Attaque En Carmélide Les Best of du Chat, Tome 6 : Le Chat pète le feu Les Fondus de moto - tome 1 Les wonder women aussi mettent une culotte gainante : Des dessins qui font du bien